Dutch League Country Finals

The culmination of the Dutch League has arrived: it is time for the Dutch League Country Finals. Who will be crowned the 2020 Country Champion and take home the lion’s share of the €10,000 prize pool?

Throughout the 2020 season teams have collected Championship Points based on their rankings in the Spring Split and Summer Split, with the winner of the Summer Split automatically qualifying as first seed. The top four teams will compete in a final King of the Hill bracket with a Juggernaut match. The first two preliminary rounds will be played on 10 and 11 October. The final two matches will be played on 24 and 25 October.

Note: Unfortunately, due to COVID-19 regulations, the offline portion of the event had to be cancelled and all matches will be played online. For any questions regarding the Dutch League Country Finals please email info@dutchleague.lol

Quick Information:

Preliminary Rounds
10 October 18:00
LLL vs PSV (0 – 3)

11 October 18:00
TRL vs DYN (0 – 3)

Semi Finals
24 October 18:00
LLL vs DYN (3 – 2)

Grand Finals
25 October 18:00
PSV vs LLL (0 – 3)

Qualified Teams

Seed 1 – Auto qualify 

Seed 2 – 160 points

Seed 3 – 120 points

Seed 4 – 50 points

Country Finals Giveaways